

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

President

Sheriff Kevin Morris Douglas County

President-Elect

Chief Darrell Lowe City of Redmond

Vice President

Sheriff John Nowels Spokane County

Past President

Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

Treasurer

Chief Damon Simmons City of Liberty Lake

Executive Board

Chief Michelle Bennett City of Edmonds

Chief Rebecca Mertzig City of Bellingham

Sheriff Clay Myers Kittitas County

Chief Rafael Padilla City of Kent

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Sheriff Brad Thurman Cowlitz County

Chief Sam White Lower Elwha Klallam Police Department

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Richard Collodi, SAC FBI—Seattle

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

WASPC EXECUTIVE BOARD APRIL 29, 2024 | 2:00 PM VIRTUAL

CALL TO ORDER:

Presidential Remarks & Introductions—President Kevin Morris

OLD BUSINESS:

Membership Action (Approval Needed)

ADJOURN