

3060 Willamette Drive NE Lacey, WA 98516 360-486-2380 (Phone) 360-486-2381 (Fax) www.waspc.org

President Sheriff John Snaza Thurston County

President-Elect Chief Craig Meidl City of Spokane

Vice President Sheriff Rick Scott Grays Harbor County

Past President Chief Ken Thomas City of Des Moines

Treasurer Chief Brett Vance City of Montesano

Executive Board

Chief John Batiste Washington State Patrol

Sheriff Bill Benedict Clallam County

Chief Steve Crown City of Wenatchee

Raymond P. Duda, SAC FBI—Seattle

Chief Gary Jenkins City of Pullman

Sheriff Mitzi Johanknecht King County

Sheriff James Raymond Franklin County

Director David Trujillo Washington State Gambling Commission

Steven D. Strachan Executive Director

WASPC GENERAL BUSINESS MEETING VIRTUAL MEETING 1:00 PM JUNE 23, 2020 AGENDA

Call to Order

- Presidential Remarks
- Approval of Minutes from November 20, 2019 Meeting

Resolutions - (none presented)

Election Results

- Vice President (Chief)
- Sheriff at-large
- Chief at-large
 - Treasurer

•

Committee Reports presented in writing (Approval Required)

Liaison Reports presented in writing (no approval needed)

General Updates

- Traffic Safety Commission Update—Pam Pannkuk, Interim Director, Washington State Traffic Safety Commission
- CJTC Update—Sue Rahr, Executive Director, Washington State Criminal Justice Training Commission
- DARE America Regional Coordinator—Dennis Osborn

Announcements – Legislative Update to immediately follow this meeting

Adjourn