Legislative Committee

The Legislative Committee shall be responsible for making a recommendation for the WASPC Legislative Agenda on an annual basis.  It shall also review, to the extent possible, introduced legislation for the purpose of determining the official position of the Association.  The committee shall develop programs and methods to facilitate the successful implementation of the WASPC Legislative Agenda.

Committee Charter

Committee Chairs  
Mark Crider Sheriff, Walla Walla County
Craig Meidl Chief, Spokane Police Department
Erik Scairpon Chief, Marysville Police Department